Which Prototyping Tool Should I Use?

This is a good resource to determine what prototyping tool to use. I remember I had to decide what tool to use, and I had very little experience in UX so I just wasn’t sure. I ultimately chose Marvel, which is highlighted in the table, mainly because of the free trial (which is unlimited time, for one project I believe). The other tool I’ve used extensively is Flinto, which is a very easy tool for prototyping for iOS (it doesn’t work for Android which is a letdown).

The great thing about the comparison table is that it tells you what devices the prototyping tool is built for. It also gives the cost and trial option. Before, I had to google and write down everything, so I really like this table and I could’ve saved a few hours.

Leave a Reply

